Through the roof!

image

Just thought I’d throw out an aquarium update. You can see the Anacharis is attempting a military coup of the right hand corner, and the Bacopa in the middle is starting to take off, too. Meanwhile, in the left corner:

image

We have runners! The Italian Val is apparently getting what it needs!

The Anubias is putting on new leaves, as is the pygmy chain sword… The only thing that isn’t doing what I want it to do is the dwarf sag in the middle… But it’s still green, so I guess there’s hope.

Ok, now that you’re probably bored to tears, I will also say that despite a bad couple days with the tetras, the fish population is holding steady. Guess we’ll see when I get brave enough to expand population sizes.

Comments Off on Through the roof!

Filed under aquarium madness

Comments are closed.