Measurements

According to WordPress, I registered this blog on WordPress 3 years ago. Looking back at my old blogspot blog, it looks like about a year later I made the official switch. Which means that I was on blogger for about 2.25 years, and now I’ve been on WordPress for about 2.25 years. Which means I’ve been “running” this Waste O’ Time™ for about 4.5 years. I’m torn between being impressed at my commitment or being depressed at how effective I am at wasting my time. As I quoted from that Despair.com poster oh so long ago on my first post: “Blogging: Never before have so many people with so little to say said so much to so few.”

Oh well. Where else am I going to keep track of weird youtube videos?

Comments Off on Measurements

Filed under bloggin', Random, wasting time

Comments are closed.