Spamdot’s Poetry Corner

Everyone seems to be doing it lately,
and I found a few good spam comments
in the trap.
Rearranged into productive members of the arts
and now released
back into the wild
for all to enjoy,
I hope you will appreciate
this ghost
in the machine

I always used to read post in news papers
but now as I am a user of web
therefore from now
I am using net for content,
thanks to web.
My leading eccentricity
by the way
is temporary
car cover
but it amazes me
that so many
invariably
intelligent
drivers
won’t realise the fact
that uninsured driving
is a destroyer of careers.
It’s going to be ending
of mine day,
but before ending
I am reading this
impressive post
to improve my knowledge.
I’m kinda paranoid
about losing everything
I’ve worked hard on.

1 Comment

Filed under Random, trolling the interweb

One response to “Spamdot’s Poetry Corner

  1. And for those not in the know: